The Victor Nightingall Award

The Victor Nightingall Award is recognition of distinguished achievement in the development, manufacture or application of protective coatings or advancement of the protective coatings industry. Nominations are now open, download the application form below. Nightingall Award Form Past recipients of the Victor…

Honorary Membership

Members who have been awarded Honorary Membership are listed below Tony Betts William Denholm Bill Hayter PJ Hill Peter Hosford Phil Jack Peter Knuckey John McCoy Jim McMonagle Dennis Richards Graham Robilliard Gordon Stewart Robert Thomson John Tanti