At the recent ACA NZ Branch Committee meeting the establishment of the Christchurch Division of ACA was formally ratified according to the ACA NZ Branch Inc Rules. The establishment of a Christchurch Division of ACA in New Zealand is a great outcome after years in the making. The Committee for the Christchurch Division of ACA is as follows: 

  • Raed El Sarraf (Chair); WSP Opus 
  • Rene Hill; Southern QA
  • Grant Chamberlain; CCE
  • Alec McWhinnie; WSP Opus

ACA Members who reside in the South Island are invited to register their interest to attend future ACA meetings and other ACA activities with Raed El Sarraf: